WSFA_Header

S

Facebook square blue small Twitter blue small

Officers of the Welsh Schools F.A.

Chairman

Mr. John Mann (Wrexham Schools F.A.)

h: 01490 430621

m: n07811 661900

e: john.mann@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Vice Chairman

Mr. Martin Evans (Swansea Schools F.A.)

h: 01792 843139

m: 07947 887229

e: martin.evans@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Chief Executive 

Mr. Keith James  (Newport Schools F.A.)

h: 01633 891854

m: 07718 879935

e: keith.james@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer 

Mr. Cledwyn Ashford (Flintshire Schools F.A.)

h: 01978 762621

m: 07802 400807(M)

e: cledwyn.ashford@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. Cledwyn Ashford

 

 

Minute Secretary

Mrs Eunice Carter (Newport Schools F.A.)

 

 

 

COMPETITION DEPARTMENT

 

Inter Association Competition Secretary

Mr. Mathew Davies (Cardiff & The Vale Schools F.A.)

m: 07725 996424

e: mathew.davies@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Inter County Competition Secretary

Mr. Rhodri Mugford (Swansea Schools F.A.)

m: 07710 777875

e: rhodri.mugford@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Inter Schools Competition Secretary

Mr. Tim Curtis (Cardiff & The Vale Schools F.A.)

m: 07859 894472

e: tim.curtis@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Player ID Card Officer

Mr. David Nickless (Flintshire Schools F.A.)

m: 07946 488869

e: dave.nickless@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

DOMESTIC DEPARTMENT

 

Disability Officer

Mr. Tudor Jones

m: 07837 056188

e: tudor.jones@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Website Manager

Mr. Rhodri Mugford (Swansea Schools F.A.)

 

 

South Wales Officer

Mr. Ted Blackmore (Afan Nedd Schools F.A.)

m: 07824 861399

e: ted.blackmore@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

North Wales Officer

Mr. Terry Walker (Wrexham PSFA)

m: 07752 672403

e: terry.walker@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

 

Head of International and

Under 18 Manager

Mr. Marc Lloyd Williams (Gwynedd Schools F.A.)

m:

e: marc.lloydwilliams@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Assistant Manager & EWO

Jonathan Garcia (Carmarthenshire Schools F.A.)

m:

e: jonathan.garcia@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

Under 16 EWO (WSFA/WFT)

Mr. Cledwyn Ashford

Menu_button Menu_button

Association Contacts

Association:

 

 

AFAN NEDD SFA

 

Mr. Carl Elliott

20 Chalice Court, Baglan Moors,

Port Talbot SA12 7DA

 

h: 01638 820224

m: 07886 284161

e: afannedd@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

BRIDGEND & DISTRICT SFA

 

Mr. Nigel Jordan

Dan y deri, Cae Garn, Heol y Cyw,

Mid Glamorgan CF35 6LD

 

h: 01656 864750

m: 07837621499

e: bridgend@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

CAERPHILLY SFA

 

Mr. Ryland Price

TBC

 

 

m: 07791 312722

e: caerphilly@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

 

CARDIFF & VALE COUNTY SFA

 

Mr. Mathew Davies

55 Melrose Avenue, Penylan,

Cardiff CF23 9AT

 

m: 07725 996424

e: cardiffvale@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

CARMARTHENSHIRE SFA

 

Mr. Kieron Davies

115 Park View, Felinfoel, Llanelli,

Carmarthenshire SA14 8BH

 

m: 07718 918442

e: carmarthenshire@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

 

DENBIGHSHIRE SFA

 

Mr. Paul Senior

TBC

 

 

m: 07787 944674

e: denbighshire@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

FLINTSHIRE SFA

 

Mr. Craig Hutchinson

65 Mannings Lane South, Hoole,

Chester CH2 3RT

 

h: 01978 760953

m: 07786 736580

e: flintshire@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

NEWPORT SFA

 

Mr. Keith James

11 Pontymason Court, Rogerstone,

Newport NP10 9HF

 

h: 01633 891854

m: 07718 879935

e: newport@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

PEMBROKESHIRE SFA

 

Mrs. Angela Nicholls

18 Clareston Road, Tenby

Pembrokeshire SA70 7LR

 

h: 01834 845579

m: 07760 474502

e: pembrokeshire@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

POWYS SFA

 

Mr. Rhys Stephens

TBC

 

w: 01938 TBC

m: 07968 820109

e: powys@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

RHONDDA CYNON TAF SFA

 

Mr. Brian Hughes

21 Cardiff Street, Treorchy,

RCT CF42 6BG

 

h: 01443 771431

m: 07792 762693

e: rct@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

SWANSEA SFA

 

Mr. Rhodri Mugford

38 Chapel Road, Three Crosses,

Swansea SA4 3PU

 

m: 07710 777875

e: swansea@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

TORFAEN SFA

 

Mr. Matt Love

28 Marl court, Thornhill,

Torfaen NP44 5TY

 

h: 01633 876610

m: 07815 088849

e: torfaen@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

WREXHAM SFA

 

Mr. Stuart Parker

24 Lorne Street, Rhosddu,

Wrexham LL11 2LR

 

h: 01978 351237

m: 07743 502748 (M)

e: wrexham@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

Primary Association:

 

 

ABERYSTWYTH JUNIOR LEAGUE

 

Mr. Russell Hughes-Pickering

Nythfa, Plas Avenue, Llangawsai,

Aberystwyth SY23 1HJ

 

m: 07908 796252

e: aberystwyth@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

 

BANGOR ACADEMY

 

Mr. Andrew Tindall

3 Tan Y Celyn, Groeslon, Caernarfon,

Gwynedd LL54 7TE

 

h: 01286 831629

m: 07720 700392

e: bangor@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

CONWY PSFA

 

Mr. Ken Davies

4 St. Paul’s Close,

Colwyn Bay LL29 7TH

 

h: 01492 530546

m: 07901 654123

e: conwy@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

FLINTSHIRE PSFA

 

Mr. Nathan Williams

20 Bridgewater Drive, Vicars Cross,

Chester CH3 5LS

 

m: 07729 789221

e: flintshirepsfa@welshschoolsfa.co.uk

 

 

WREXHAM PSFA

 

Mr Terry P. Walker

6 Willow Court, Bryn Estyn Lane,

Wrexham LL13 9NE

 

m: 07752 672403

e: terry.walker@welshschoolsfa.co.uk